Get to Know Me: 20 Questions Tag

For my first post, I thought it would only be appropriate to start of with the Get to Know Me: 20 Questions Tag so let’s get started!

1. Thing you cannot leave the house without?
headphones

2. Favorite brand of makeup?
Sephora

3. Favorite flower?
Cherry Blossom

4. Favorite clothing store?
Express, Urban Outfitters

5. Favorite perfume?
Chanel

6. Heels or flats?
I like heels although I prefer flats cause they’re just more comfortable

7. Do you make good grades?
I make decent grades

8. Favorite colors?
blue and white

9. Do you drink energy drinks?
No, I’m not a fan

10. Do you drink juice?
yes; orange

11. Do you like swimming?
I LOVE swimming

12. Do you eat fries with a fork?
Nope; that would just be weird

13. Favorite moisturizer?
Aveeno positively radiant

14. Do you want to get married later on in life?
Yes!

15. Do you get mad easily?
yes, over little things

16. Are you into ghost hunting?
the idea sounds cool but no thank you

17. Any phobias?
Claustrophobic

18. Do you bite your nails?
I used to when I was little but not anymore

19. Have you ever had a near death experience?
No; thankfully

20. Do you drink coffee?
absolutely. I’m an addict

I hope you enjoyed and if you want to ask me any more questions you can comment them down below and I’ll be sure to answer them.
XOXO,

Leave a Reply

