My BucketList

buck·et list: (n) a number of experiences or achievements that a person hopes to have accomplished during their lifetime

Hey guys, today I wanted to share with you my bucketlist. The older I’ve been getting the more I’ve been wanting to step out of my comfort zone and do something adventurous.

We all have dreams we wish to accomplish. Adventures we wish to go on. Places we wish to see. People we wish to meet. And, we accumulate these dreams into a bucketlist.

►ride the Underwater Roller Coaster in Japan
►watch baby turtles hatch
►design my own dream house
►walk through the Heaven’s Gate in Tianmen Mountain in China
►get tattoo rings
►bath in the Blue Lagoon
►walk over the Capilano Suspension Bridge in Vancouver, Canada
►surprise someone with a heart-shaped pizza
►see the Northern Lights in Norway
►swim with the dolphins
►visit all the 50 states
►go on a blind date
►see the White Havens Beach in Australia
►take a sailing class
►play with flying sky lanterns
►see the Seven Sisters Waterfall in Norway
►visit a haunted house
►see a shooting star
►visit the Valley of Flowers in India
►participate in a zombie walk
►kiss in front of the Eiffel Tower
►send a message in a bottle
►watch a meteor shower
►see the beautiful Sutherland Falls in New Zealand
►walk the National Ocean Walkway in Maldives
►walk over the Cliff Walk in Capilano, Canada

I hope you enjoyed this post and that it inspired your bucketlist. Let me know if there is anything else I should add to my bucketlist in the comments below. Remember, in the end, we only regret the chances we didn’t take.
XOXO,

Leave a Reply

