I’m Back?!

tumblr_nlkca1Dt411rivnsyo1_500

Heeeeeeey Guuuuuuuys, I’m back! Hopefully for a longer time than last. I am really excited to announce that I will begin blogging again. Maybe it’s the cooler weather or the fact that I miss it, but lately i’ve been feeling more inspired to get it back up and running again.

First, I want to address why I even stopped blogging in the first place. We all hear those typical reasons of being busy and such, but for me, it was more because I felt like the things I was posting weren’t me. Sure, I believed in everything I wrote, but I didn’t feel like it was my style.

If you were following me before you knew I tried to post 2 times a week usually Tuesdays and Saturdays. At first, it seemed like a great way to ensure I was delivering content, but then it became almost a burden and like an obligation that I had to post something on those days. When that started happening, I found myself just posting stuff to post stuff. And that was when I starting losing passion and interest for blogging.

So this time around I have decided to not have a schedule. So that means you are not going to know when I will post but that just adds to the realness of my blog. I want to blog about things that happen in my life, and life as we all know, is unpredictable.

I hope you enjoyed this little update post. This was just a way for me ease back into blogging again. I am really excited to get back in the swing of things and I would just like to thank those who have stuck with me.
XOXO,

Leave a Reply

