My Lazy Day Beauty Favorites

I love wearing makeup but what I don’t love is spending forever in front of a mirror. Therefore, I always count of these products for a quick, easy makeup look.

beauty

The Ole Henriksen The Clean Truth Brightening Wipes cleanse, brighten, and hydrate in one easy step. Infused with radiance-boosting vitamin C it sweeps away dirt, oil, and makeup, leaving behind a rejuvenated complexion.

For evening out my complexion, my staple is the Jouer Luminizing Moisture Tint in Glow. It is a lightweight, sheer tinted moisturizer that evens out imperfections and fades the appearance of fine lines. It also has antioxidants, promoting a healthy complexion. It is not sticky and blends easily.

With the Maybelline Eye Studio Color Tattoo Eyeshadow in Bad to the Bronze you can put this all over your lid, add a bit to the outside corner, and it will add dimension. This is also really cool because it changes depending on the angle and lighting so it will look like you put in alot more effort than you actually did.

For easy brows, I use the Benefit Gimme Brow. You can use it on its own, or you can use it after you’ve filled in your brows, which I love! I find that it lasts so long and adds the perfect amount of volume, thickness and color to my brows with just one coat.

The Revlon ColorStay Just Bitten Kissable Balm Stain in Rendezvous is a a lightweight lip-stain and moisturizing balm for a perfect flush of color. With its long staying power, you will rarely need to touch it up.

What are your lazy day beauty favorites?

Also, I am wanting to create a little Q and A post, so ask me your questions below.

XOXO,

4 thoughts on “My Lazy Day Beauty Favorites

  1. When I am feeling lazy but want to look a bit better, I just apply some mascara and a bit of concealer! Great post! 🙂

Leave a Reply

