My style in 5

Here is a simple tag composed of five questions about style:

1. Who are your style icons?
I get most of my style inspiration from blogs, Instagram and Pinterest but if I had to choose a person, I would go for Rosie Huntington. I really love her use of basics and how put together she always looks.

2. What is your best style advice or tip?
Be yourself! Style isn’t just about the clothes you wear but it’s also a reflection of your personality and attitude.

3. What was your style like as a teen?
I lived for basics and still do. I bought things that were very versatile so that I could mix and match. I found that it was also fun to use the same pieces to create new looks.

4. What type of outfit do you wear the most?
This is easy! A pair of jeans with a t-shirt and sneakers, flats or ankle boots.

5. Who is your favorite designer?
Of course, I couldn’t just pick between one so i’ll have to say Zuhair Murad and Elie Saab. The pieces of both designers are so elegant and timeless. They’re really stunning!

How would you describe your style in one word?

Leave a Reply

